MLHCare physician network provider updates

PRACTICE MERGER:  Effective 7/1/2020

MLHC FM in Westtown & MLHC Chester County PC have become:

MLHC Primary Care in Westtown

Catherine Bergan, DO; Joseph Quintiliani, Jr., DO; Anne Bowen, MD; Lisa Johnson, MD;  and Vicki McLorie, CRNP

+ NEW 7/1/2020 – Lawrence A. Notaro, MD

1601 McDaniel Drive, Suite 50

PHONE:  484.905.8000 / FAX: 484.905.8005



NEW: Opening  7/1/2020

Main Line Health Integrative & Functional Medicine in King of Prussia
Rachel A. Sugarman, DO

Main Line Health King of Prussia, 120 Valley Green Lane, Suite 670, King of Prussia, PA  19406

PHONE:  484.324.7311 / FAX: 484.324.7696


*Note:  As part of this expansion, Robert Denitzio, MD of MLH Integrative & Functional Medicine

in Concordville has an updated webpage:


MLHC Specialist Physicians Additional Locations

Ana Recober-Montilla, MD & Alisha Amendt, CRNP

Main Line HealthCare Neurology   

Also seeing Headache patients at MLH King of Prussia, Suite 510 – 484.572.6300


Main Line HealthCare WELCOMES:

David Chen, DO (7/20/20)

MLHC Family Medicine in Collegeville – 484.565.8440


Dana Wallace, CRNP

MLHC Family Medicine in Havertown  – 610.449.9666


Kathryn Spillane, CRNP (7/27/20)

MLHC Primary Care in King of Prussia – 484.324.7100


Lawrence A. Notaro, MD

MLHC Primary Care in Westtown – 484.905.8000


Linda Barrasse, MD

Lankenau Heart Group (King of Prussia) – 484.476.1000


Aubrey Okpaku, MD  (7/20/20)

MLH-Jefferson Neurosurgery

Paoli Hospital – 484.527.2229


Joseph Li, MD

MLHC Neurology in Paoli –  610.647.8000


Rosalie Recto, PA-C

MLHC Pain Management at Lankenau – 610.658.1928


Drew L. Kotler, MD

Alison Rhoades, MD

Palliative Care at Bryn Mawr Hospital  – 484.337.2580

Palliative Care at Lankenau Medical Center  – 484.476.2580


Sidra Ghafoor, MD

David Halpern, MD

MLH Psychiatric Associates (inpatient)– 1.888.CARE.898 (227.3898)


Gregory Cannon, DO  (Concordville)
Danielle Marotta, CRNP  (Exton Square & St. Joe’s U)

MLH Urgent Care  – 484.565.1293


Hospitalist Medicine Services

Rachel Bobby, DO  (Lankenau)

Ehren Dancy, MD  – (Lankenau) – Chief Resident 20-21

Daniel Kurz, DO  – (Lankenau) – Chief Resident 20-21

Kayla Titus, MD – (Lankenau)

Anum Siddiqui, DO – (Bryn Mawr)

Katrina Viloria, DO  – (Bryn Mawr)

David Barrese, DO  – (Paoli)

Phillip Choi, MD  – (Paoli) – 7/26/20

Tatiana Parra, MD  – (Riddle)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *